Indiana Boxing Hall of Fame

Sponsored by Roof it Forward

2020 Hall of Fame

The 2020 Indiana Boxing Hall of Fame was a great success with 14 world champions in attendance, including Michael Spinks, Buster Douglas, Michael Second to Nunn, Lamon Brewster, Tony Tubbs, Prince Charles, Tom Boom Boom Johnson, Terry Ray, etc . 

Contact Information


  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Indiana Boxing Hall of Fame is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit organization